"Plaintiff Blues"
Book Awards

The Independent Book Publishers Group sponsors the Next Generation Indie Book Awards to promote professional standards in independent book publishing and to honor the most exceptional independently published books for the year. Judges for the awards include expert editors, writers, and publishers in the book publishing industry.

The Eric Hoffer Awards for Books are given annually to recognize freethinking writers and independent books of exceptional merit. The award announcement read, "Congratulations on your Eric Hoffer Book Award. Your book endured rigorous judging and surpassed dozens of titles within its category. Each winner was determined to be unique, worthy and well produced in all aspects of writing and publishing."

NEMBA was established in 1988 to recognize books
that substantially represent northeastern Minnesota
in the areas of history, culture, heritage, or lifestyle.

"Award-Winning Finalist in the LAW/GENERAL
category of the National Best Books 2008 Awards,
sponsored by USA Book News".


Additional Links
 Home Page   The Book   Book Awards   Book Reviews   Speaking/Signing   Job Discrimination 
 Retaliation   Plaintiff Experiences   Definitions   Revenge   My Blog   Media Kit 
 The Rest of the Story